LS

500 Days Of Summer

In Uncategorized on 09/27/2009 at 23:18

Просмотр 500 Days Of Summer — самое замечательное, что случилось со мной на этих выходных. Конечно, качество картинки пока не самое лучшее, но ждать ДВД я просто не могла.

50days

Потрясающая не любовная история о любви. (This is not a love story. This is a story about love).
После окончания фильма я даже не знала, что мне делать — плакать или смеяться. Единственное, в чем я была уверенна, что завтра посмотрю этот фильм еще раз.

Саундтрек
— отдельная тема, сто процентов поселится в моем ITunes надолго.

Tom: What happens when you fall in love?
Summer: You believe in that?
Tom: It’s love, it’s not Santa Claus.

42

11

15

28

500_days_of_summer

Summer: We’ve been like Sid and Nancy for months now.
Tom: Summer, Sid stabbed Nancy, seven times with a kitchen knife, I mean we have some disagreements but I hardly think I’m Sid Vicious.
Summer: No I’m Sid.
Tom: Oh, so I’m Nancy…
[Pancakes arrive]
Summer: Let’s just eat and we’ll talk about it later. Mmm, that is good, I’m really glad we did this. I love these pancakes… what?
[Tom gets up and walks away from the table]
Summer: Tom, don’t go! You’re still my best friend!

  1. а я еле сдержалась, чтоб не скачать экранку. буду ждать качественного изображения. а потом посмотрю 3 раза подряд )

Добавить комментарий

